flag image
Lake Geneva Chiropractic

Contact Us

The Lake Geneva Regional News is a weekly newspaper published every Thursday by the Lake Geneva Printing & Publishing Company. The Regional News has been on newsstands in Lake Geneva since 1872.

PHONE: (262) 248-4444 | FAX: (262) 248-4476 | NEWSROOM: (262) 248-8096

ADDRESS: 315 Broad Street | P.O. Box 937 | Lake Geneva, Wisconsin 53147

SUBMIT AN ITEM:
Obituary obits@lakegenevanews.net
Press release newsroom@lakegenevanews.net
Community Scrapbook scrapbook@lakegenevanews.net
Letter to the editor letters@lakegenevanews.net
*LETTERS TO THE EDITOR MUST BE RECEIVED BY 5 P.M. FRIDAY.
THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING A PRESS RELEASES IS FRIDAY AT 5 P.M.


ADVERTISING QUESTIONS:
Phil Bonyata, Sales Representative pbonyata@lakegenevanews.net
Duane Hove, Sales Representative dhove@lakegenevanews.net
Ann Desecki, Billing adesecki@lakegenevanews.net

CLASSIFIEDS | LEGAL NOTICES | CIRCULATION
Sue Hinske, Office Manager sue@lakegenevanews.net
Information regarding classified ads,* legal notices,** subscriptions, address changes & other circulation matters.

*THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING CLASSIFIED ADS IS FRIDAY AT 11:00 A.M.
**THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING LEGAL NOTICES IS MONDAY AT 12:00 NOON.

EDITORIAL STAFF:
Robert Ireland, General Manager and Editor rireland@lakegenevanews.net
Sports Editor David Michels sports@lakegenevanews.net


REPORTERS:
Jade Bolack jbolack@lakegenevanews.net
Chris Schultz cschultz@lakegenevanews.net
Steve Targo steve@lakegenevanews.net

PRODUCTION STAFF:
Jessica Franzene, Resorter Editor jaf@lakegenevanews.net
Michael Reinsissel, Graphic Arts Director mreinsissel@lakegenevanews.net
Keven Aumuller, Assistant Graphic Arts Director kaumuller@lakegenevanews.net


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Glenda Hill, Phones ghill@lakegenevanews.net
General questions. Information regarding obituaries, death notices, engagement and wedding announcements.
Ann Desecki, Billing adesecki@lakegenevanews.net

REEL LIFE TV | ReelLifeTV.net
Phil Bonyata, Sales Representative pbonyata@lakegenevanews.net
Jessica Franzene, Marketing jaf@lakegenevanews.net

THE LAKE GENEVA REGIONAL NEWS IS THE OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER FOR:

LAKE GENEVA
City of Lake Geneva
Badger School District
Lake Geneva Area Elementary (Joint 1) School District

GREATER LAKES AREA
Village of Genoa City
Town of Bloomfield
Town of Geneva
Town of Linn
Town of Lyons
Town of Springfield
Brookwood School District
Traver School District
Reek School District
Woods School District

GENEVA LAKE WEST
Village of Fontana
Village of Walworth
Village of Williams Bay
Town of Walworth
Big Foot School District
Fontana School District
Walworth School District
Williams Bay School District

Walworth County
LGRN
Site Search

LAKE GENEVA AREA REALTY