flag image
Lake Geneva Chiropractic
image

The Lake Geneva Regional News is a weekly newspaper published every Thursday by the Lake Geneva Printing & Publishing Company. The Regional News has been on newsstands in Lake Geneva since 1872.

PHONE: (262) 248-4444  |  FAX: (262) 248-4476  |  NEWSROOM:(262) 248-8096

ADDRESS: 315 Broad Street  |  P.O. Box 937  |  Lake Geneva, Wisconsin 53147

ADVERTISING QUESTIONS:
Phil Bonyata, Sales Representative • pbonyata@lakegenevanews.net
Mike Coolidge, Sales Representative • mcoolidge@lakegenevanews.net
Duane Hove, Sales Representative • dhove@lakegenevanews.net
Sara Kennedy, Billing • skennedy@lakegenevanews.net

CLASSIFIEDS | LEGAL NOTICES | CIRCULATION
Sue Hinske, Office Manager • sue@lakegenevanews.net
Information regarding classified ads,* legal notices,** subscriptions, address changes & other circulation matters.

*THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING CLASSIFIED ADS IS FRIDAY AT 11:00 A.M.
**THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING LEGAL NOTICES IS MONDAY AT 12:00 NOON.

EDITORIAL STAFF:
John Halverson, General Manager and Editor • jhalverson@lakegenevanews.net
General questions. Letters to the editor*. Engagement and wedding announcements. Photos & press releases for Lake Geneva, Badger High School and Joint 1 School Districts.
Robert Ireland, Managing Editor & New Media • rireland@lakegenevanews.net
General questions. Online subscription matters. Photos & press releases for Walworth County events. Pictures for the Community Scrapbook.
Ben Stanley, Sports Editor • sports@lakegenevanews.net
Information regarding area sports teams and athletes. Photos & press releases for sports.

REPORTERS:
Jade Bolackjbolack@lakegenevanews.net
Information regarding the villages of Fontana and Walworth.
Chris Schultzcschultz@lakegenevanews.net
Information regarding Lake Geneva, Williams Bay, Lyons and Springfield.
Steve Targosteve@lakegenevanews.net
Information regarding the townships of Geneva, Linn and Bloomfield, Genoa City and Pell Lake.

*LETTERS TO THE EDITOR MUST BE RECEIVED BY 12:00 NOON FRIDAY.
THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING NEWS IS FRIDAY AT 5:00 P.M.

PRODUCTION STAFF:
Jessica Franzene, Resorter Editor • jaf@lakegenevanews.net
Press releases and calendar items for the Resorter.
Michael Reinsissel, Graphic Arts Director • mreinsissel@lakegenevanews.net
Sarah Schauf, Assistant Graphic Arts Director • sschauf@lakegenevanews.net

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Glenda Hill, Phones • ghill@lakegenevanews.net
General questions. Information regarding obituaries, death notices, engagement and wedding announcements.
Sara Kennedy, Billing • skennedy@lakegenevanews.net

REEL LIFE TV | ReelLifeTV.net
Phil Bonyata, Sales Representative • pbonyata@lakegenevanews.net
Joy Kowald, Photographer & Videographer • Email Joy Kowald
Jessica Franzene, Marketing • jaf@lakegenevanews.net

THE LAKE GENEVA REGIONAL NEWS IS THE OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER FOR:

LAKE GENEVA
• City of Lake Geneva
• Badger School District
• Lake Geneva Area Elementary (Joint 1) School District

GREATER LAKES AREA
• Village of Genoa City
• Town of Bloomfield
• Town of Geneva
• Town of Linn
• Town of Lyons
• Town of Springfield
• Brookwood School District
• Traver School District
• Reek School District
• Woods School District

GENEVA LAKE WEST
• Village of Fontana
• Village of Walworth
• Village of Williams Bay
• Town of Walworth
• Big Foot School District
• Fontana School District
• Walworth School District
• Williams Bay School District

Taste of Wisconsin
Site Search

Regional News
LAKE GENEVA AREA REALTY