You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Lake Geneva Regional News is a weekly newspaper published every Thursday by the Lake Geneva Printing & Publishing Company. The Regional News has been on newsstands in Lake Geneva since 1872.

Advertising: (262) 248-4444

Circulation: (262) 657-1000

Newsroom: (262) 248-8096

General Questions: (262) 248-4444

Fax: (262) 248-4476

Address: 315 Broad Street

P.O. Box 937

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin 53147

SUBMIT AN ITEM

Obituary: obits@lakegenevanews.net

Press release: newsroom@lakegenevanews.net

Community Scrapbook: scrap@lakegenevanews.net

Letter to the editor: letters@lakegenevanews.net

*LETTERS TO THE EDITOR MUST BE RECEIVED BY 5 P.M. FRIDAY.

THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING A PRESS RELEASES IS FRIDAY AT 5 P.M.

ADVERTISING QUESTIONS

Robert Ireland, General Manager: rireland@lakegenevanews.net

Phil Bonyata, Sales Representative: pbonyata@lakegenevanews.net

Duane Hove, Sales Representative: dhove@lakegenevanews.net

Ann Desecki, Billing: adesecki@lakegenevanews.net

CLASSIFIEDS | LEGAL NOTICES | Billing | Obituaries

Ann Desecki, Billing: adesecki@lakegenevanews.net

*THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING CLASSIFIED ADS IS FRIDAY AT 11:00 A.M.
**THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING LEGAL NOTICES IS MONDAY AT 12:00 NOON.

EDITORIAL STAFF

Scott Williams, Editor: swilliams@lakegenevanews.net

REPORTERS

Andrew Tucker: atucker@lakegenevanews.net

Chris Schultz: cschultz@lakegenevanews.net

Dennis Hines: dhines@lakegenevanews.net

Steve Targo: steve@lakegenevanews.net

Latest e-Edition